top of page
  • Juice Shin


This cast tho!

The main poster for 'Our Blues' has been released.

tvN's new Saturday drama 'Our Blues' (played by Noh Hee-Kyung, directed by Kim Gyu-Tae, planned by Studio Dragon, produced by GTist) is raising anticipation with writer Noh Hee-Kyung collaborating with director Kim Kyu-tae, who boasts excellent directing skills, as well as the star-studded lineup of all-time great actors.

The main poster for 'Our Blues' includes 14 people from Lee Byung-hun, Shin Min-ah, Cha Seung-won, Lee Jung-Eun, Han Ji-min, Kim Woo-bin, Kim Hye-Ja, Ko Doo-shim, Uhm Jung-Hwa, Park Ji-hwan, Choi Young-jun, Bae Hyeon-Seong, Noh Yun-Seo, and child actor Kiso-yu. It draws attention to its warm message.

'Our Blues' is a drama that supports the sweet and bitter lives of all who stand at the end, climax, or beginning of life. With the warm and lively Jeju and the cold and rough sea as the background, the story will be told in an omnibus format of the lives of various characters. Set in a village in the Jeju oil market, 14 characters, who are entangled with friends, neighbors, and family, play an active role in each episode on the stage of their lives.

tvN's new Saturday and Sunday drama 'Our Blues' will premiere on April 9 at 9:10 pm.


bottom of page